Department Events

Report on Participatory Rural Appraisal Techniques in Nevta Village
Friday, 21 October 2022
11:45 am
Nevta Village,Jaipur
Waste Management Techniques
Tuesday, 4 October 2022
11:00 am
A.V. Hall, IIS(deemed to be University ),Campus
Student Interaction Programme
Saturday, 27 August 2022
12:00 pm
Meeting Room and A.V. hall
Report of Webinar on Girl Child Education: The Way Forward
Monday, 24 January 2022
11:00 am
Google meet platform
-
Monday, 1 November 2021
08:00 pm
Awareness session on Breast Cancer and Healthy lifestyle
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
10:30 am
On Zoom Platform
Webinar on “Social sciences and its allied disciplines in a post covid France"
Friday, 18 September 2020
11:00 am
On Microsoft Teams
Guest Lecture on Social Work Intervention in regard to women
Saturday, 7 March 2020
01:00 pm
AV Hall
Field visit to study MNREGA and Impact of Swaccha Bharat Mission
Saturday, 29 February 2020
06:00 pm
Gwar Brahman Village
Field visit
Saturday, 1 February 2020
06:00 pm
Gwar Brahman village

Pages