a) Student

Qualified NET/SET/JRF

Ms. Avesta Verma (2019)

Ms. Sonali Srivastava (2019)

Ms. Saloni Singhania (2018)

Ms.Vinisha Raj Soyal (2018)

Ms. Preeti Chaudhary (2017)

Ms. Heeral Mehta (2015)

Ms. Anjali Anand (2013)

Ms. Radhika Sharma (2013)

Ms. Sanjana Poonia(2013)

Ms. Manisha Chahar (2012)

Ms Pratibha Asudani, Research Scholar, was awarded a Merit Certificate for standing first in Ph.d Coursework for the session 2011.

B) Faculty

Prof. Nisha Yadav was conferred O.P Sharma Award by Rajasthan Sociological Associaltion for Best Book of the Year 2014