Department Events

Guest Lecture on Social Work Intervention in regard to women
Saturday, 7 March 2020
01:00 pm
AV Hall
Field visit to study MNREGA and Impact of Swaccha Bharat Mission
Saturday, 29 February 2020
06:00 pm
Gwar Brahman Village
Field visit
Saturday, 1 February 2020
06:00 pm
Gwar Brahman village
Field Visit to carry out baseline survey
Saturday, 18 January 2020
05:00 pm
Gwar Brahman Village
Community Development through NGOs
Friday, 17 January 2020
01:00 pm
A. V. HALL
Breast Cancer Awareness
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
01:00 am
A. V HALL
Guest Lecture
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
10:45 am
New Activity Hall
Field Visit(Gwar Brahmanan Sanganer)
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
10:00 am
Field Visit(Gwar Brahmanan Sanganer)
Guest Lecture
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
10:00 am
A.V Hall
Guest Lecture
Friday, 17 February 2017
10:00 am
Meeting Room

Pages