Department Events

-
Monday, 1 November 2021
08:00 pm
Webinar on “Social sciences and its allied disciplines in a post covid France"
Friday, 18 September 2020
11:00 am
On Microsoft Teams
Guest Lecture on Social Work Intervention in regard to women
Saturday, 7 March 2020
01:00 pm
AV Hall
Field visit to study MNREGA and Impact of Swaccha Bharat Mission
Saturday, 29 February 2020
06:00 pm
Gwar Brahman Village
Field visit
Saturday, 1 February 2020
06:00 pm
Gwar Brahman village
Field Visit to carry out baseline survey
Saturday, 18 January 2020
05:00 pm
Gwar Brahman Village
Community Development through NGOs
Friday, 17 January 2020
01:00 pm
A. V. HALL
Breast Cancer Awareness
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
01:00 am
A. V HALL
Field Visit to Gwar Brahman Village
Sunday, 31 March 2019
08:00 am
Gwar Brahman Village
Guest lecture on Integration of social sciences
Saturday, 2 February 2019
10:30 am
Room no.104

Pages